Within 15 calendar days from the date of your photo session, we will send an email to your provided address with a link to our Pixieset account. Through this link our customers can access their particular gallery. The introduction of a password that will be required to enter the gallery, and will be provided in the same Email. Your personal password will give you access to a private gallery where you will find all the processed pictures of your session sent by your photographer. You can access the gallery from any device and proceed to download digital images quickly and safely.
At the top of the gallery (above the photos) you will see a download icon. By clicking on the icon you will be asked for a password to proceed with the download. This password will be different from the access password to the gallery, and both will be provided in the same Email. All processed photographs will be available to be downloaded in two different sizes: high resolution and normal resolution (web resolution). Our customers will have access to the full collection of images in both resolutions and without any limitation on the number of downloads.
You will have access to the gallery for 30 days from the reception of the link. Unless expressly requested, your password will cease to be operative once that period has elapsed, and your gallery will be removed from our Pixieset account. A few days before the end of this term we will send you another Email to inform you that the deadline for the download is approaching. While it remains active, you can access your gallery as many times as you wish. In any case, for your safety our photographers will keep a copy of all the galleries for 1 year. During the 30-day download period, our customers will also have the possibility to share their private gallery from our Pixieset account through the main social networks or through Email.